Broadband Service Providers
Businesses are often unaware of the full range of options available for broadband service at their location. As a service to San Leandro businesses, the City has compiled the following list of contact information for providers who offer service to businesses in some or all of San Leandro. This list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation of any particular providers. Any providers that offer services in San Leandro are welcome to be added to this list. Please click here to submit new additions or corrections.

Please note that these contacts are specifically focused on business, rather than residential, services.

AT&T
Ryan Crawford, Account Manager Business Integrated Solutions
510-304-5358
r.crawford@att.com

Cbeyond
Chadwick Spell, Sales Consultant
408-771-9002
chad.spell@cbeyond.net

Comcast
Enrico Fernandez, Commercial Service Sales Manager
415-265-8124
enrico_fernandez@cable.comcast.com

Crosslink Networks
Melanie Emde, Sales Manager
415-385-3044
memde@crosslinknetworks.com

Etheric Networks 
Lance Kelly, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
650-399-4204
lance@ethericnetworks.com  

Fiber Internet Center, LLC
Gus Sanchez, Vice President, Sales
650-330-0428 ext. 250
gus@fiberinternetcenter.com  

Heston Systems
510 329-5703
kheston@hestonsystems.com

MegaPath Inc.

Aram Bolduc, Business Sales Executive
925-201-2500
support@megapath.com   

Subvolo Networks, Inc.
Chris Jara, Operations Manager
510-839-5479
chris.jara@subvolo.com  

TelePacific
Ed Robles, Senior Account Executive 
415-430-3130
erobles@telepacific.com  

TW Telecom
Gil Knapp, Senior Account Executive
925-953-7007
gil.knapp@twtelecom.com

Unwired Ltd. 
510-868-1614 option 2
sales@unwiredltd.com  

XO Communications
Martin Lee, Sales Manager
510-580-1020
martin.j.lee@xo.com