Contact Us

Finance Director

David Baum
dbaum@sanleandro.org
510-577-3376

Administrative/Project Support

Sally Perez
sperez@sanleandro.org
510-577-3362
Gayle Powell
gpowell@sanleandro.org
510-577-3376

Budget/Business Licenses/Utilities/Risk Management

Mary Ann Perini, Budget & Compliance Mgr.
mperini@sanleandro.org
510-577-3324
Dinah Labrado
dlabrado@sanleandro.org
510-577-3392
Cynde Rivera
crivera@sanleandro.org
510-577-3381
Leticia Naranjo
lnaranjo@sanleandro.org
510-577-3487

Accounting Services/Purchasing

Carla Rodriguez, Deputy Finance Director
crodriguez@sanleandro.org
510-577-3360
Don Brockman
dbrockman@sanleandro.org
510-577-3472
Angie Denton
adenton@sanleandro.org
510-577-3372
Christine Galvin
cgalvin@sanleandro.org
510-577-3379
Gregory Watson
gwatson@sanleandro.org
510-577-3407
Robert Topete
rtopete@sanleandro.org
510-577-3388

Payroll/Accounts Payable/Receivable

Cindy Fonzino
cfonzino@sanleandro.org
510-577-3394
Rita Gurule
rgurule@sanleandro.org
510-577-3384
Jaime McGuire-Brougham
jmcguire@sanleandro.org
510-577-3365