• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Finance Director

David Baum
dbaum@sanleandro.org
510-577-3376

Administrative/Project Support

Sally Perez
sperez@sanleandro.org
510-577-3362

Budget/Business Licenses/Utilities/Risk Management

Mary Ann Perini, Budget & Compliance Mgr.
mperini@sanleandro.org
510-577-3324
Dinah Labrado
dlabrado@sanleandro.org
510-577-3392
Cynde Rivera
crivera@sanleandro.org
510-577-3381
Leticia Naranjo
lnaranjo@sanleandro.org
510-577-3487

Accounting Services/Purchasing

Christine Galvin, Interim Deputy Finance Director
cgalvin@sanleandro.org
510-577-3360
Gregory Watson
gwatson@sanleandro.org
510-577-3407
Mayette Bailey
mbailey@sanleandro.org
510-577-3388

Payroll/Accounts Payable/Receivable

Cindy Fonzino
cfonzino@sanleandro.org
510-577-3394
Rita Gurule
rgurule@sanleandro.org
510-577-3382
Jaime McGuire-Brougham
jmcguire@sanleandro.org
510-577-3365

Gayle Powell
gpowell@sanleandro.org

510-577-3384