Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

City Manager's Office

Administrative Division

(510) 577-3351

City Manager
Fran Robustelli
frobustelli@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3319

Assistant City Manager
Janelle Cameron 
jcameron@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3390

Deputy City Manager
Eric Engelbart
eengelbart@sanleandro.org

       (510) 577-3391

Communications & Community Relations Manager 
Paul Sanftner
psanftner@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3372

City Clerk's Office

City Clerk
Leticia I. Miguel
lmiguel@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3367

Department/Division Directors

Community Development Director
Tom Liao
tliao@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-6003

Engineering & Transportation Director
Keith Cooke
kcooke@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3439

Finance Director
Susan Hsieh
shsieh@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3330

Fire Chief of Alameda County
Willie McDonald 
william.mcdonald@acgov.org

(925) 833-3473

Human Resources Manager
Emily Hung
ehung@sanleandro.org

           

(510) 577-6076

Chief Technology Officer
Tony Batalla
tbatalla@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3385

Library Director
Brian Simons 
bsimons@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3942

Chief of Police
Abdul Pridgen 
apridgen@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3253

Public Works Director
Debbie Pollart
dpollart@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3440

Recreation and Human Services Director            
Jeanette Dong
jdong@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3466