Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

City Manager's Office

Administrative Division

(510) 577-3351

City Manager
Jeff Kay
jkay@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3319

Deputy City Manager
Eric Engelbart
eengelbart@sanleandro.org

       (510) 577-3391

Communications Manager
Alice Kim
akim@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3372

City Clerk's Office

City Clerk
Leticia I. Miguel
lmiguel@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3367

Department/Division Directors

Community Development Director
Tom Liao
tliao@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3352

Engineering & Transportation Director
Keith Cooke
kcooke@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3428

Finance Director
David Baum
dbaum@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3376

Fire Chief of Alameda County
David Rocha
david.rocha@acgov.org

(925) 833-3473

Human Resources Manager
Emily Hung
ehung@sanleandro.org

           

(510) 577-6076

Information Technology Manager
Tony Batalla
tbatalla@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3385

Library Director
Theresa Mallon
tmallon@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3942

Chief of Police
Jeff Tudor
jtudor@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-2740

Public Works Director
Debbie Pollart
dpollart@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3440

Recreation and Human Services Director            
Jeanette Dong
jdong@sanleandro.org

(510) 577-3466