Summer Reading Program For Adults

 

 

 

The Summer Reading Program Ended on July 31st. Thank you for Participating!

Everyone who completed the program by July 31, 2020 earned a prize pack and a grand prize raffle ticket!

Picking Up Completion Prizes

Since the Library is currently closed, there are two options for picking up your completion prize: (1) wait until the Library reopens, or (2) use our curbside SRP prize pickup. Prize pickup will take place at the Main Library, 300 Estudillo Ave, on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, August 25 from 2:00pm-5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 29 from 10:00am-2:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 1 from 2:00pm-5:00pm
 

Printable English Summer Reading Program Card

Printable Spanish Summer Reading Program Card

Printable Chinese Summer Reading Program Card 

 

E-Booklists To Get Your Summer Reading Going! 

 

 

 

Here are some prizes you could win throughout the summer!

  

Drawing Date

     Prize

Amount

Wednesday, June 10

Porky’s Pizza Palace

$25

Wednesday, June 17

Loard’s Ice Cream

$25

Wednesday, June 24

Cinco Taco Bar

$25

Wednesday, July 1

Zocalo Coffee House

$25

Wednesday, July 8

Tsuru Sushi

$25

Wednesday July 15

Rocky’s Charcoal BBQ

$25

Wednesday, July 22

Rubiano’s

$25

Wednesday, July 29

Sons of Liberty Alehouse

$25

Wednesday, August 5

Safeway

$25

Grand Prizes

Paradiso

Emil Villa’s Hickory Pit

Elio’s

$100

$100

$100